Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camberwell, Melbourne.

Toorak Road, Camberwell, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


40yrs+ welcome

Hi there. I will be moving into the property mid October and would like to rent out the 2nd bedroom.

The unit is very large and bright as is the bedroom on offer (3.0m x 3.4m) complete with mirrored BIR and large window. Aircon and heating throughout. Large modern kitchen (with new dishwasher) and modern bathroom (shower is in a separate room - bonus!). It's more like a small home than a unit. Enough "space" for both of us. There is also a large outdoor area that will be great for entertaining and relaxing over the warmer months.

The unit is located on Toorak Road, Camberwell (a short walking distance to Burke Road) and public transport including Gardiner Station and Hartwell Station. Very close by to the Woolworths Caltex on Toorak Road.

Home will be fully furnished (except for your bedroom), but there will be room for additional furniture if you have some!

Rent p/week includes bills (utilities - gas, elec and water).

More about the Flatmates

I will be your other roomy! I am a professional woman working in the CBD during the week. Born and bred in Melbourne and familiar with the Camberwell neighbourhood. I am very respectful of people's own space, but also enjoy a good chat. My weekends are my downtime and I enjoy getting out for a brunch, glass of wine, catching up with friends, etc. The usual stuff! I also like staying home and just relaxing with a good movie on the occasional weekend. I am tidy and clean and again, would appreciate the same in a room mate. Happy to chat further if you want more details.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.