Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodridge, Brisbane.

Wagawn Street, Woodridge, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
All female flat

- My house features a large yard fully fenced,
- A large bathroom with great lighting.
- A wooden front deck for those who like eating and entertaining out doors.
- A small gym located in my garage.
- A fully equipt kitchen that u can use.
- Aircon in the summer months.
- A desk is available if you woukd like it.
- Room comes with a double bed and a small side table (can be removed)
- Unlimited wifi
- Electricity, Gas and Water included.
(as long as its not crazy in excess)
- Kid friendly

More about the Flatmates

Im reasa, im 24 years old and in the home its just my daughter fiella (aged 3) and i. We are australian and have no problems with people of different cultures and religions. our home is safe and judgement free.

I study education and my daughter attends day care monday to friday.

i am wanting a house mate that is fine with living with a child, she is mostly well behaved but hay shes 3 ... it can get noisy at times but she is a kid they make noise.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Double P Bakery~ 7 min walk
Cakesational Cakes~ 7 min walk
Chix-N-Snax~ 8 min walk
Maab Family Trust~ 8 min walk
Subway® Restaurant~ 10 min walk
Marlena's Island Cuisine~ 12 min walk
Sultans Express~ 12 min walk
Sofra Middle Eastern & Indian Cuisine~ 12 min walk
Peter & Tina's Snack Bar~ 13 min walk
Charcoal Kebab~ 13 min walk
Wake Me Up !~ 13 min walk
Sooo Sweet~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Ewing Rd near Burrigan St~ 7 min walk
Ewing Rd near Defiance Rd~ 8 min walk
Ewing Rd near Orchid St~ 8 min walk
Ewing Rd near Albert St~ 9 min walk
Kingston Rd near Pilbi St~ 9 min walk
Kingston Rd at Jean Street~ 9 min walk
Kingston Rd at Akora Street~ 9 min walk
Smith Rd at Harrisfields Primary School~ 10 min walk
Ewing Rd near Smith Rd~ 10 min walk
Kingston Rd near Paradise Rd~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Woodridge~ 8 min walk
MC's Indian & Island Food~ 12 min walk
Kiwi Shop~ 12 min walk
FoodWorks Slacks Creek~ 13 min walk
Krishna Fresh Food Market Brisbane~ 14 min walk
Krishna Island & India Foods~ 14 min walk
Banana George Fruit Barn~ 14 min walk
Argonaut Foodworks~ 14 min walk
ตลาดวูดลิด~ 14 min walk
Oriental Grocery Market~ 14 min walk
Yummy Gourmet~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Woodridge~ 16 min walk
Trinder Park~ 26 min walk