Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Peel Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Lease from now till end of exams semester 2 – Perfect for a student who doesn’t want to pay rent during the holidays or bother subletting.


We are sam, phoebe and dylan. Our previous housemate has just finished uni and is off to explore the world so we are looking for a new housemate.

We are all studying at uni (medicine, master of architecture and some arts) and working part time.

We live in an old boom style Victorian house with newly renovated bathroom and kitchen (including dishwasher. Super close to queen vic markets, Melbourne university and the free tram zone.

The room is large with 2 inbuilt cupboards and a gorgeous wooden mantelpiece. Furnishing is available.

Any questions just ask :) We look forward to hearing from you.

Bills are not including in the rent but are very reasonable and split between housemates

More about the Flatmates

We are all laid back and try to have a house dinner once a week and impromptu cups of tea in the kitchen every so often but usually do our own thing.

We're looking for someone social, tidy and responsible to move into our beautiful and recently renovated house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.