Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ferntree Gully, Melbourne.

Glenfern Road, Ferntree Gully, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Safe and quiet unit in a block of three with easy access to shops and transport. Parking. Ducted heating, tastefully furnished, small private yard. Your own quiet room with double built in wardrobe (fitted with drawers and shelving), your own bathroom (with full bath and shower) plus separate toilet. Flexible with furniture in bedroom. Kitchen, living area and laundry are shared. Utilities (gas, elec, water) are included in the rent, as well as unlimited WiFi. Well worth a look!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a uni student (photography) in the city and work part-time evenings/weekends.
I'm fairly social, but also like my private time and would respect yours also. Friends stay overnight from time to time, and I'm cool with that on your side too - but I really only want to 'share' the place with one person if that makes sense!
I enjoy a healthy lifestyle (non-smoker, vegan, gym regular), but can also be found vegging on the couch watching Netflix.
Oh, and by the way the cat is called Nemo but he will just ignore you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.