Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast.

Wonga Street, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Big kitchen, beautiful back balcony, free Netflix and wifi and close to M1

More about the Flatmates

I'm 33yrs old full time worker and a mother with a daughter who is 13 and 2 dogs. I'm quiet most times but do like a glass of wine on my days off. I respect people's privacy and I dont mind flatmates having a few people over on weekends as long as it's well respected. Have bed if needed but no other furniture room has walk in wardrobe. If couple rent will be $350.

Kind regards Michelle :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

QLD Cake Decorators Association Inc.3 min walk
Teavine House20 min walk
Peppercorn Cafe20 min walk
Espresso Essential21 min walk
Master Sweets22 min walk
Yeners Cakes22 min walk
La Spiga23 min walk
Cupcaix Cakes23 min walk
My Saigon Tuckshop23 min walk
Press Espresso Bar & Cafe26 min walk
Kenbry Seafoods28 min walk
Roasting Warehouse29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Australian Custom Health Labs18 min walk