Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toukley.

First Avenue, Toukley, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house has four large bedrooms and two bathrooms. There is also two living areas. The lake is across the road with a park alongside the lake.
There is a pool in the front yard.
Five minutes walk to main street shops.
Five minutes drive to the beach.
The house will be furnished but the room will be empty.
The bedroom is large with a built in cupboard.
We plan to get NBN Wifi for the house once we move in which you will have access to.
There is heaps of storage space.

More about the Flatmates

We are four friends who are aged between 21 and 24. There are two guys who have a room each who are both in youth work. There is also a couple that have the ensuite bedroom and they are working and studying.
We will be moving in on the 3rd of August and would like the person that takes the room to move in around the same time. We are all very friendly and we will like to keep the place clean and tidy. Looking for someone who is friendly and will of course clean up after themselves.
Feel free to call or message me if you're interested or have any questions through

Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.