Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Buderim, Sunshine Coast.

Native Bird Place, Buderim, Sunshine Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our house is a massive house in a quiet bush setting that is still very close to transport, the motorway and supermarket. It is only 15 mins drive to the university (2 flatties go every M-F so can carpool) only 15 mins to the beach and not far from heaps of bush walks, buderim centre and Maroochydore.

Our house has 5 bedrooms with 3 rented out at the moment. We have two massive balconies, a big backyard with some veges growing and a proper clothesline for washing!

The room available is BIG with its own double opening doors, en suite and walk in wardrobe in a nice new, modern house with big windows and plenty of room.

More about the Flatmates

We are all 25-28 and studying and working, we are pretty social and like to actually talk to each other and hang out. We also are all very respectful of personal space. We are not party animals so there is no regular stumbling home at 2 am to carry on the party. We are all cruisy and will hang out with mates and maybe a few drinks.

We would love to have someone similar in age, clean and tidy, who fits in with our house feel and is chatty and social. We really don't mind what gender, sexuality, nationality or whatever you class yourself as, so long as you are cool and cruisy and genuine (we hate drama!!!). Sorry but we can't have a couple in the room as we are not allowed that many people in the house.

I also should add that we will be having a dog and possibly a cat in the house so flattie will need to be okay with furry flatties too! Unfortunately we can't have more than these 2 however :(

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.