Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollert, Melbourne.

Evolve Esplanade, Wollert, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$137
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

The bedroom rental features are 1 large (King Bed), 1 medium (Queen Bed) and 1 small (Queen Bed) and a shared bathroom with a bathtub. The bedrooms are bright and have black out glittered bronze roller blinds and are all fully-furnished with brand new mattresses and built in robes.

The house outdoor features has a nice courtyard, alfresco (BBQ area) and backyard to lay back and relax…There is a large cosy open plan living/dining area with 6 seater dining table, two 3 seater couches, digital flat screen TV and a DVD player. A laundry room with a brand new washing machine and also a fully equipped modern and spacious kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances including microwave, oven and gas cook top. The house has ducted heating and cooling and an Unlimited Wireless Internet with WiFi.

The house is close to all amenities including Craigieburn and Epping train station, Epping Plaza and Westfield Shopping Centre, Medical Centre, Hospital and easy access to CBD as the house stands in the middle of Craigieburn Road East thus easy access to Hume freeway entrance. There’s Woolworth, Asian shop, bakery, hair dresser, gym, Domino’s Pizza in the next street as well as a new petrol station and McDonalds are about to be built…

Rental per month included with Unlimited Wifi Internet:

Large Room: $750 & Bond: $750

Medium Room: $650 & Bond: $650

Small Room: $550 & Bond: $550

(Gas/Electricity/Water Bills NOT Included in rent) – Divided equally among housemates.

If you're interested or would like to find out more, please contact me via private message. Looking forward to hear from you!

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I’m looking for a professional and employed male/female or couples in their late 20’s to share my Brand New 5 Bedroom House in Wollert (Epping). I'm 32 yo female, originally from Singapore with a Middle Eastern background and currently a Primary School Teacher looking for someone who is easy going, sociable, who would enjoy karaoke, watching movies together but reasonably quiet at times, clean and tidy, and able to pay rent and bills on time. Sorry No PETS please…and the house has a no shoe policy, shared chores cleaning the house and low noise on weeknights...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Evolve Esp/Contempo Bvd 3 min walk
Bulait Dr/Empress Ave 7 min walk
Playfields Pl/Empress Ave 7 min walk
Highpark Dr/Empress Ave 14 min walk
Empress Ave/Highpark Dr 14 min walk
The Parade/Northside Dr 18 min walk
Champions Pde/Northside Dr 18 min walk
Northside Park/Northside Pde 22 min walk
Northside Park/Northside Dr 23 min walk
Edgars Rd/Eaststone Ave 24 min walk
Eaststone Ave/Edgars Rd 24 min walk
Harvest Home Rd/Greenfields Dr 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Healthy Made Easy6 min walk
Third Place25 min walk