Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nedlands, Perth.

Waroonga Road, Nedlands, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Close to lots of amenities, including gyms, park and shops. UWA is only a couple of minutes away down Stirling Hwy or Princess Ave.

The bedroom pictured will be unfurnished when you arrive, other common furnishings will say though. You are welcome to bring your prized vintage leather lounge too or other furnishings if you can find room for it or just stick with what's here. The bedroom has a built in robe, and there is storage space around the house available too if you need it. Given the room available is smaller than mine, I will give you more space in the lounge for you study desk or whatever if you need it.

Prefer to equally share bills including internet which I have setup.

The owner and lease are quite flexible being renewed on a month by month basis, so if you only need to stay a short time that's fine. The house is also being done up by the owner with a courtyard and car port being added in the future among other things.

Only special rule is no shoes in the house. Shouldn't be an issue though.

Chilli wall hangings in the kitchen cannot be removed unfortunately.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 22, male, student doing my Masters of Electrical Engineering at UWA. I work part-time in a couple of roles at a consultancy.

I'm pretty quiet but like I practice Volleyball and sometimes climbing regularly. I am away working sometimes (not FIFO though) so you will get the place to yourself every now and then for a couple of weeks and weekends. I play the guitar a little but I'll do my best to not keep you up. I fiddle with electronics and stuff a bit too.

I'm not fussy about who takes the room, so long as you're easy going and easy to live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.