Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in One Mile.

Vineyard Street, One Mile, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

I'm looking to find someone fairly quiet to share my beautiful 4 bedroom house with me. My house is a low set 4 bedroom with ensuite and main bathroom. Formal lounge room and tiled living area. Property is 7 years old

The house is air conditioned with ceiling fans throughout and very comfortable. You will enjoy your own private larger than normal bedroom with walk in robe and bath/toilet at the other end of the house which is separated from mine by the open plan living and kitchen area in the middle. Large back yard with undercover patio which always catches the cooling summer breezes.

I just want to find someone who is easy going, likes to live in a clean and tidy house, not afraid to pick up and cloth and clean if needed, no party animals please and would enjoy occasionally sharing a meal and a chat..

If you are interested, give me a call... talk soon :)

More about the Flatmates

My name is Trudy and I'm a 53 year old professional. I don't look my age and definitely don't act it. I'm friendly and easy going but not a party animal like I used to be and enjoy my quiet time at home.
I share my house with a 7 year old Maltese Shih Tzu who also doesn't look his age or act it...lol
I'm hoping to find someone fairly quiet, likes to live in a clean house and is not afraid to pick up a cloth and clean if needed.
It would be nice to maybe share a meal every now and again to get to know each other, a wine may help.. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.