Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Wodonga.

Kerferd Court, West Wodonga, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Spacious and neat! I have recently bought my own home and would love to share it with people.

The house is a spacious 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 living areas with separate study and the second living area leads onto a large back porch that will be excellent for outdoor entertaining. I have solar and excellent heating. There is quite a large backyard with gardens and I'm planning on converting one area into a vegetable patch in the future.
I'm in a quiet street, and 5 minutes to freeway access.

The rooms available will share a bathroom which has been recently renovated and are located at the back of the house. All the rooms are freshly painted. Both bedrooms are large and would easily fit double/queen beds and have built in robes.

House is furnished in living areas, but you'll need your own bedroom furniture!

I'm currently undertaking painting in the bedrooms for offer, and haven't uploaded any photos, but if you're interested let me know!

I'm ideally looking for housemates that don't just stay in their rooms but want to hang out and be social.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old female who works full time as a teacher. Looking to share my house with people who are friendly and like to have fun.
I like cooking, baking, socialising and am working on my gardening skills. I'm fairly relaxed and like to chill out, enjoy the odd glass of wine and watch movies.
I would like to share my home with people who are neat, non smokers who like to have a good time.

I do get visitors dropping by with their dogs and sometimes do pet sit for my family, so I'm reluctant to have other pets, but am open to negotiation.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.