Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Melbourne.

Charles Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

I currently have an unfurnished room (dimensions 3.4m x 2.9m) on the ground floor of a large townhouse that is currently available. The room has very spacious built-in robes and I plan to buy a single bed and mattress for the room in the next week.

Rent is $165/week (bills are an extra $25/week).

I'm looking for a quiet tenant preferably a student.

The room is part of a large new townhouse which is beautifully furnished with everything you could need (luxuries include a 2 fridges, coffee machine, filtered water dispenser, an ice-machine). There is a large washing machine and dryer available for use as well.

The townhouse has a large outdoor balcony on the first floor which overlooks a quiet street. There is also plenty of on-street parking available nearby.

The photos of the room itself and the rest of the townhouse are current and what you see is what you get.

The location of the townhouse is just perfect for an inner-city living lifestyle. It is just 2km from the city center and just a few minutes walk to all forms of public transport (trams, trains and buses). The townhouse is right next to the famous 3 Bags Full cafe, the Hive Shopping Center (which has both a Woolworths and ALDI supermarket) and the main road (Victoria St) which has numerous restaurants, pubs, Asian groceries and retail stores.

Please contact me if you are interested in the room and would like to find out more about the people staying there.

The room is available now. Please drop me an email if you are interested and I'll organize an inspection time.

Flatmates

I'm a network engineer who works full time in the CBD. I like to keep active by playing sports, hitting the gym and running regularly. I also take short holidays every 3 months as I enjoy immersing myself in different cultures and I love all types of cuisines.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.