Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kallangur, Brisbane.

Parkside Drive, Kallangur, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

It is located in the quiet part of Kallangur. I have a walking track behind me and some afternoons you can see Koalas in the trees. I have a decent sized back yard. My house is always well looked after and clean. I also have a large dog who is very friendly. There is off street parking.

More about the Flatmates

I am a honest reliable person. I work as a Disability support worker. I love my job very much and it means i also am very caring and easy to get along with. For fun i like to go visit friends and family. I do work some weekends at the moment but I always make sure that everything is done in my house before i go anywhere. I have a large dog who is very friendly she is a inside and outside dog she loves a cuddle. I am looking for someone who will pay there rent on time and is honest and is looking for a room that is long term. You must also like dogs. You must be clean and tidy. I dont have party's at my house at all so its generally pretty quiet here.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.