Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mill Park, Melbourne.

Thompson Circuit, Mill Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Hello! We are 2 down to earth Uni students my names Tayla and our other roomie is Emily. I am in my last semester of teaching and Emily is in her second year of Chiro. We are looking for another roomie just short term as Uni finishes in November possibly December and we will be moving out then! We have foxtel, Internet, ducted heating, aircon. The bedroom is decent size currently has a queen bed in it. You MUST love dogs as I have 2 beautiful dogs a border collie and golden retriever who are inside dogs when someone is home. Must be down to earth, Uni student preferred, non smoker preferred and female preferred. I have a boyfriend who is over quite often- house is fully furnished with most of it being brand new.

More about the Flatmates

We are both down to earth and active people! Emily is only home during the week as she lives in Bendigo. We both love animals and a drink ๐Ÿ˜

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.