Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Sydney.

New South Head Road, Rose Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$345
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Please Read all details Before Contacting Me.

Rose Bay Fabulous Lifestyle location! Situated opposite Sydney Harbour, moments walk to Ferry, Harbour Beaches, Golf Course, Tennis Courts and Cafes.

Suitable for a Non Smoking Employed Professional 28- 40, whom views a home as a sanctuary, not a party house or drop in centre. Has share etiquette, values and respects a home and it's possessions.
NO COUPLES or travellers sorry.

Lovely art decor Apartment in a quiet small well maintained block opposite Harbour. Homely Bright nicely furnished carpeted, with quality furnishings.

Travel by Ferry into the City, Bus to Bondi, Edgecliff Station and City.
Enjoy the local area offering water sports, Kayaking, Sailing and swimming at the local Harbourside Beaches, (see photos).
Tennis and Golf. Dine in Local restaurants and cafes, shopping at Double Bay Cosmopolitan Village with its boutiques and entertainment a short distance away.

The Room - Plenty of natural light, medium in size with Timber Shutters, Fully Furnished with Double Bed, ample hanging space

Living with one professional female whom has a very busy work schedule, Prefer socialising mostly outside of the home. (moments walk to everything) Friendly, Interactive with flatmates, when free catch up over a Meal /coffee or relax time Tv :).etc

A person of interest would be proactive in life, with career security, perhaps an interest in health and well being, happy disposition , respectful ,friendly with a positive outlook to life,.

Houseproud and experienced in using a vacuum cleaner! Yes, as a share situation no maid service included :) No Lounge lizards.

If you like to live in a great Harbour suburb location and a relaxed Secure living space. Please contact me and tell me about yourself (age, job, past times) genuine enquiries no time wasters please.
thanks for reading. :)

More about the Flatmates

I am Kimberley Anne 30 years old (just turned 😫).
Friendly, Respectful, Easy Going and a Non Smoker.

I take pride in my home and treat it as a sanctuary, somewhere Myself or flatmate can relax and not worry about security with random people staying over.

I am a freelance Makeup Artist by trade, work in Corporate Admin/Marketing/PA for an IT company and Manager within the Events Industry.

I lead a very hectic work schedule, and need to have a calm lifestyle and living environment and want similar minded people around me.

I enjoy Travel (more than my wallet likes), when time permits i love dancing (ballet, hip hop, jazz and contemporary), Barre Classes, Pilates and Yoga.
In my spare time - i love relaxing and catching up with family/friends or viewing my collection of dvds an soaps :)

I am a big animal lover (they generally sense good people) unfortunately no pets allowed(so i just adore the ones passing me in the street).

I am a firm believer in things happen for a reason and like to live my life as much as possible in a positive way.
Even with life's challenges!
I try and keep my surroundings the same. A touch of spirituality can go a long way.

Sharing should be enjoyable and positive. In my experience, common Values contribute to a harmonious living environment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.