Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Melbourne.

Darebin Road, Thornbury, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello there! I am travelling for a few months and renting my room in Northcote / Thornbury. It’s available ASAP till the 1st week of September (OPTIONAL). A 15-minute walk to train station Fairfield or Croxton, Bus Stop 510 and 250 and shortish walk to high street and the number 86 Tram into the city. I have taken most of my items with me so the room can be easily made home =) There is a double bed, lots of storage space, wooden floorboards, two big windows, awesome kitchen, cosy lounge, band garage room and most of all three awesome housemates.

RENT: $130 per week or $563.00 per calendar month
BILLS: $30 - 40 per calendar month

More about the Flatmates

Tom is beautiful, friendly and tall who works week days
Olmo the sweetest subsittute teacher on the block
Alister is a firey red head who works in radio
looking for a genuinely nice and friendly person who needs a homely room

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.