Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mardi.

Louis Close, Mardi, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hello everyone!we are looking for a roommate to move in to our awesome house. We are a group of 3 fun and interesting people-we enjoy Watching wrestling, playing pool, having a few drinks and loving life. The best part is that the place is HUGE, three storeys huge, so there are plenty of places to retreat to when you feel like privacy.
It is a three storey home: the top level is not used yet ( the possibilities are endless) the bottom level is rented out to another roommate and the middle level features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, two loungerooms, a pool table, a large deck looking out on the bush, a pool and our resident staffie Bonnie.
Included in your rent will be a good sized bedroom plus you can store stuff in the spare room next door. Your room has a built in wardrobe, your own bathroom directly across the hall and a separate toilet 2 metres away from that. Your bathroom will be for your use only, the toilet may be shared with guests on some occasions.
You will be living with 3 housemates: a couple in the master bedroom and another male living downstairs-and Bonnie the very welcoming and sociable dog.
We are looking for a reliable roommate who will pay rent on time, contribute to the maintenance of the house and yard when necessary and cleans up after themselves in the kitchen. We are a young group of people, all friendly and up for a chat but completely respectful of a person's privacy.
Other benefits of the home are: ducted air con/heating; a BBQ outside; WIFI; foxtel IQ in loungeroom on a 65 inch tv; awesomely comfortable huge lounge; pool table; inground pool.
Mardi is a beautiful, safe neighbourhood and is a very central area: 2 mins to freeway, you can walk to Westfield tuggerah from here-15 mins; Terrigal-25mins; The beaches-20 mins. 10 mins to Ourimbah university.
Get in contact ASAP-come check this place out and let's see if you're our new roomie?!

More about the Flatmates

Shannon-female history teacher and disability worker.
David-studying to be science teacher, disability worker.
Friendly, relaxed, clean people. We like a chat, but are respectful of other's personal space also. Always up for a game of pool!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.