Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Melbourne.

The Outlook, Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for 3 individuals to enjoy sun-filled days in this gorgeous share house.

Built for quality living and within minutes’ walk from shops, restaurants, local transport and Glen Waverley Train Station – This spacious property is in a fantastic location!

This beautiful furnished home comprises of 5 well sized bedrooms, large living areas with an open fireplace, stone counter and plenty of natural light. Modern fully equipped kitchen with quality appliances - stainless steel gas cooktop, Fisher & Paykel wall oven and grill, Bosch dishwasher, and endless amounts of practical storage.

Highlights include:
- Furnished home including new queen bed in each bedroom
- Fully equipped kitchen with dining/meals area
- Modern central bathroom with stone-top vanity, shower, quality fittings and a deep bath
- Expansive communal recreation area with large cedar doors and windows offering natural lighting and views to a private courtyard with established gardens
- Double garage, dedicated workshop, storage shed and off street parking
- Separate laundry, ducted heating, and reverse cycle cooling.

- Rent is $200 per week per person - INCLUDING Utility Bills (Unlimited WIFI, electricity and gas)
- Security Bond of $800
- Couples welcome to apply

Viewing encouraged.

Please contact me (Melissa) on for further info or to arrange an inspection.

More about the Flatmates

I am professional Kiwi female 25yrs old working full time in central Glen Waverley. I am a easy going, clean, tidy and respectful housemate.

I am looking for like minded house mates to move in to this currently vacant property with me.

Must be friendly, easy going, clean, tidy and mature :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.