Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rozelle, Sydney.

Albion Street, Rozelle, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Hello everyone, we are about to say bye to our housemates and hoping to find someone else as good and fun as they are.

The room is queen size bed room with BIG built-in wardrobe and private toilet.

...and you can see the Sydney tower from your bed!

Great for a couple, huge for a single!

Available from 25th july

The rent includes all the bills electricity, gas, fast internet and Netflix.


-Coffee machine


-rice cooker



-huge fridge 500lt

-washing machine

-50" tv

The room is fully furnished

We have plenty of storage downstairs if needed.

The house is a modern house on 2 floors, big kitchen with gas stove, spacious living room with 50" tv screen.

We do have a spare toilet in the laundry room, always handy, but you also will have your own toilet.

Upstairs 2 double bedrooms (including yours) and 2 toilets.

You will share the house with me and my girlfriend Jiwoon. We are Italian and Korean, we do love and respect other culture and we wish to make new friends from somewhere else in the world.

2 minutes walk to the main road with lots of buses at any time. 10 minutes from CITY.

Smoke yes but outside only, we have 2 balconies.

For any questions please send me a message at 

Thank you


More about the Flatmates

30 yo Italian male and 24yo Korean female

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.