Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Coburg this week

Murray Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Perfect for someone who needs a little extra space, creatives, musicians, cooks and all-round friendly people

- Just a 10 minute walk to coles, maccas and the 55 tram line, 15 minute walk to the Upfield train, Bunnings, office works and a bunch of cafes and restaurants!
-The bedroom available is of a decent size, with soft, warm carpet, heaps of sunlight and plenty of room for a desk and wardrobe and a queen size bed.

- The living areas of the house are on the second story with a huge basement/garage below on ground level. The house is almost fully furnished except for a dining table and some furniture to deck out the sweet underground lair. We have a porch on the front and back of the house and studios/rumpus room/cinema(we have a kickass projector)/pool room/whatever below.
-The house is very secure with roller shutter windows and bars on the basement windows to keep all our things safe and sound.
-We also have heating and cooling to keep us feeling comfortable all year round.

More about the Flatmates

- You will be living with myself, a 25 year old studying art, Jordan a 30 year old who works in I.T. during the week, and Jimmy, the adorable little dog pictured
- We are both tidy, respectful and relaxed housemates, and like to share a meal, a drink or a smoke
-we are looking for someone of any age who is easy going and respectful of others.

Elliot Gannon on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Elliot Gannon
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Montifore St/O'Hea St Close by
Jersey St/O'Hea St 3 min walk
Gordon St/Bell St 3 min walk
Davis St/Bell St 4 min walk
Kerford St/O'Hea St 4 min walk
Collins St/O'Hea St 4 min walk
Sussex St/O'Hea St 4 min walk
Autumn St/O'Hea St 4 min walk
Bell St/Sussex St 5 min walk
Linsey St/Bell St 5 min walk
O'Hea St/Sussex St 5 min walk
Lonsdale St/O'Hea St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

O'Heas Bakery & Deli3 min walk
Hungry Jack's4 min walk
McDonald's Pascoe Vale South5 min walk
HOI Yin Chinese Take Away Food8 min walk
Bell St Canteen9 min walk
OZZiE.O BARBER SHOP CAFE10 min walk
La Botte Pizza Restaurant10 min walk
Shop 225 Pizzeria10 min walk
Heaven Woodfired Pizza10 min walk
Subway10 min walk
Blu By Australian Seafood Group10 min walk
Atami Japanese Restaurant10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Piedimonte's SUPA IGA Pascoe Vale7 min walk
Piedimonte's Supermarket & Liquor, Pascoe Vale South7 min walk
Coles Coburg North Village10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
巴士下車 逛超市21 min walk
Woolworths Coburg Station21 min walk
Sale laden quitsch gelb21 min walk
NQR Grocery Clearance Store22 min walk
The Nuts & Groceries Shop23 min walk
Charkas Middle East Foods25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bell St/Melville Rd #45 9 min walk