Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

William Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted

Bedroom available well located in the North Sydney area. The features of this property are the following:

- Furnished with bed (double), big desk and wardrobe

- Internal Laundry

- 3 minute walk from North Sydney Station (Trains going to the city every 6 minutes all day, every train from the city stops at North Sydney Station). Also a lot of different Bus Stops just 3 minutes away.

- 5 minute walk to Aldi & Coles.

- 4 minute walk from the Greenwood plaza

- Quiet Neighbourhood

- Wi-Fi

Flatmates

You will be sharing the flat with 3 easy going female flatmates in the mid 20 age, who work long hours during the week.

We like to keep the place very clean and tidy, we are very respectful and friendly with everyone. During the weekends we like to go out and catch up with friends.

We are looking for female flatmates, not couples nor male flatmates.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us and book an inspection :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.