Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Broome Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

cafes located nearby, pharmacy, bottle store, coles and aldi, and asian grocer is also located close by.

the bus stop is nearby as well, it would take about 15 minutes to reach the city from our location. (M20, 301,302,303 )

you may also take the bus to kingsford

the access card allows you to gain access to a fully furnished gym and the swimming pool area.

the room has a king sized bed with various pillows and sheets to keep you warm and cozy. the room has got bed side tables as well as a study table. the wardrobe is also very large.

More about the Flatmates

we are of young adults whom work in the hospitality industry and are very clean and proper. we keep our mess to a minimum by cleaning after ourselves.

we love to socialise with each other by having dinners together either by going out or to cook for one another.

on our free time, we would like to watch netflix and just chill on the couch or we would just play some games on the PS3. otherwise, we'd just play some music in the hall and chill at home doing out own thing

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.