Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gordon Park, Brisbane.

Tyson Street, Gordon Park, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

At this stage it may appear that the Master Bedroom has gone and the second room with share bathroom is still available. Walking distance to Coles shopping Centre Lutwyche.
Second bedroom is a double room with built ins and shares a bathroom with one other. This bedroom is also unfurnished and is $200 per week
I like to keep the fourth bedroom free so friends or family of the occupants can have a place to stay if they wish to visit. However I am willing to discuss the need of this space for an office or study if needed.
Power, gas and cable Internet are split 3 ways. I have Netflix which is shared with the household.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 42 year old gay male, I enjoy cooking and fitness. My favorite genre is comedy, action, horror and LGBT.
Looking for employed males, not interested in sharing with couples.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.