Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Brisbane.

Balowrie Street, Hamilton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$90
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Our flat is located in a really great area in Hamilton just off Racecourse rd. The bus stop is just down the street about 100m away and the City Cat ony a little bit further. There is a 24hr cafe around the corner and many amazing restaurants and cafes close by as well as a 2 Woolies stores and a large Coles within 5 minutes walking distance. The area is really, really great! NBN internet is set up and the whole flat is completely furnished with our stuff (there's heaps of space if you'd like to bring more and several wardrobes in the garage if you need one).

Currently we use 3 of the rooms as bedrooms and we are looking to open up to a fourth flatmate and fill the last one. The room is smaller than the other 3, and the rent will reflect that. Don't let the low rent fool you, the place is amazing and we're lucky to have found a really, really good bargain :)

More about the Flatmates

We are all in our early twenties. Harry is just finishing uni, Sophie is just starting a second degree, and new flatmate Alec is a post-grad student studying his PhD. We are looking for a new flatmate of similar age and circumstances, hoping to find another girl to keep an equal gender ratio. Unfortunately we can't take flatmates with pets because Sophie and Alex are both allergic to cats and dogs.

Typically we are busy doing our own things but occasionally enjoy a good chat when we bump into each other around the house, and we'd love to be able to chat with you too. It would be cool to find people who have similar interests to us, so let us know what you do and what you're into and hopefully we can hit it off. Ideally you should be a tidy/clean person willing to do their fair share of housework.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.