Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

MacDonald Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Huge double bedroom in a 2 bedroom penthouse apartment with the "wow" factor. Huge floor to ceiling windows let in tons of light and there is direct access to the balcony. Loads of built in wardrobe storage and the room is furnished including bed, mattress, bedside table.

You will have your own private bathroom right across from your room with high spec fixtures, bath tub with great "rainfall" shower.

There is high speed NBN broadband through the the property, netflix, Stan and Foxtel Play with Sport and movies. The apartment is fully furnished to a high standard with leather sofas, oak furniture and a brand new 50' smart tv. The kitchen is something else...granite work surfaces and built in Smeg appliances. As we are on the top floor there's loads of light from the floor to ceiling windows and skylight. The sizable balcony is great for entertaining and has a BBQ as well as a smart table and chairs set.

5 min walk from Erskineville Train Station with frequent trains to the city. Erskineville village is lovely with numerous cafes and bars, King Street in Newtown with it's vibrant nightlife and some awesome restaurants is a 7 min walk from the building!

There is air conditioning through the the apartment.

$375 per week excluding bills.
Bond = 4 weeks rent

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with one guy, 31 years old, professional working full time in the city. Im pretty chilled out but like to keep the place clean and tidy (without being totally anal) I like to cook and relax and watch TV/Movies through the week and enjoy the odd weekend night out.
Great apartment for pre drinks but not a "party house".

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.