Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Anzac Parade, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

PRIVATE Room is available for a FEMALE right away!!
Beautiful 2 bedroom size fully furnished apartment, 1 bathroom, kitchen and dining area and balcony. It is an owned room. The accommodation provides a flat-screen TV, a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, steamer, oven and microwave and a seating area. Laundry and bathroom with washing machine and dryer. Convenient location, close to everything. Located in Kingsford, 20mins from Bondi, 15mins to Sydney city. . ALL BILLS (like internet, gas, water and electricity) INCLUDED INTO $260 PW price. Apartment is 10mins walk from UNSW, NIDA, buses, restaurants, IGA etc. We will only accept non- smoker, clean and responsible person. Please do not hesitate to contact me regarding any questions. If u're looking for a long term place (more than 6 months)
All kitchen appliances, utensils, cutlery, plates cups,pots etc
Unlimited internet
Park, beautiful scenery
Convenient transport
15 min walk to gym, Coles, Aldi and much more shopping moles

More about the Flatmates

My flatmate is a professional in accounting, she is very nice, kind and easy going. we often go out together for shopping, and we often chatting with each other. She helped me a lot during the days we together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.