Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Springfield Avenue, Potts Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJan 22, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This 12th floor apartment has unbeatable views of the city, harbour bridge and opera house from all rooms! It is fully furnished and well taken care of in a very secure block. The location is fantastic, only 100m from the train station and a 25 min walk to the city. The bedroom you will be renting has space for a double bed or a queen, a full city view and a double mirrored wardrobe. The kitchen is fully equipped with a fridge, microwave, blender, slow cooker, food processor and all the pots and pans you could need. The bathroom has a shower/bath, 2 vanities and a mirror. The apartment also features a laundry room with a tumble dryer, washing machine and laundry basin. There is also a 4 seated dining table, a 4 seater sofa and a lounge chair. The television comes with Netflix, Stan, Fetch TV and an Apple TV. On the 2nd floor there is an outdoor swimming pool and there is an underground car park where many tenants have spots available to rent. The rooftop has barbecues and insane panoramic views!

Flatmates

I am 26 years old and originally from England but I've lived in Aus for 10 years now. I studied at university before getting my current job, a regular job Mon-Fri 9-5 so I am out during the weekdays. I tend to go the gym first thing in the morning (there's an awesome gym nearby) and then I usually get home from work around 5.30, cook dinner and settle down in front of the tv for some series marathons! I'm a sucker for trash tv too unfortunately! Maybe 2/5 weekdays I'll end up going to dinner or drinks with friends. On the weekends I am generally home quite a lot during the day, but I am usually out for dinners, drinks and occasionally a big night out on Friday and Saturday nights. I love fashion and beauty so if you love that then we'll definitely get along! I am really flexible about who moves in, as long as you are easygoing and respectable then I'm happy. Tell me a bit about yourself!

Catrin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Catrin
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

LOFLY Asian Street FoodClose by
Chester White Cured DinerClose by
Melted MonsterClose by
One Forty Cafe ArtisteClose by
Thai PowerClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Harris Farm Markets - Potts PointClose by
Kings Mini MartClose by
Adora Healthy Living3 min walk
Woolworths4 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Macleay St at Orwell StClose by
Macleay St before Darlinghurst RdClose by
Kings Cross Station, Darlinghurst Rd, Stand A3 min walk
Greenknowe Ave at Baroda St3 min walk
Greenknowe Ave after Macleay St3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kings Cross4 min walk
Martin Place Station20 min walk
St James Station20 min walk
Museum Station23 min walk
Edgecliff Station25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA23 min walk
The University of Newcastle, Sydney25 min walk