Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

Kingsley Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
My name is Mel and I have a room available in a house it currently has a desk, side tables and a single bed in it. There will be a dog arriving from Brazil. For the right person we can adjust the rent for furnished as the room is advertised for more money furnished. And to honest we are pretty chilled and would like to have the right person living with us. $210 pwk Unfurn* or $230 pwk Furn*- Internet, Foxtel, Electricity, Water, Pool & Yard Maintenance INCLUDED in rent!! Close to Griffith/Hospital. Available Now. The home has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, Deck, BBQ, Pool, Yard, Fully Fenced, Foxtel Fastest Internet available. Transport is close - trams and buses. 3 min drive to Griffith Uni and mins to the M1. If you like to swim? The Pool is awesome & The beach is an easy walk/drive down the hill. We also get great sea winds to keep us cool in Summer. The house is neat, tidy, homely and chilled. It is a great place to enjoy the deck in the afternoons or swim in the pool. We like to socialise, welcome BBQ's, group drinks, pool parties and equally enjoy quiet time, respecting each others space. We are looking for a considerate individual, who has a positive and fun personality. Bond = 4 Weeks Rent Rent = 2 Weeks in advance, as we only ask for two weeks notice and rent is paid fortnightly. if you need to pay weekly we can work something out. There can be flexibility dependent on individual. Just looking for the right person.


My name is Mel. I am positive, fun and outgoing. A person who loves movies, TV series, drinks with friends, creative thinkers and much more. Love socialising with flatmates and have the respect to understand the importance of having our own space at times. It is important to that there is a sense of family in the home. Currently I am building a training business and enjoy the occasional glass of wine, BBQ's or dinners. I live with Rodrigo and Patricia who are from Brazil, they both work and spend time out of the house. They have a puppy dog arriving from Brazil soon and enjoy meeting new people. Very happy, kind and positive people. If you are a positive, fun and chilled person who loves life, we would love to hear from you ūüėÜ
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wilson St near Saltash StClose by
Wilson St near Heydon AveClose by
Whiting St at Government Road~ 4 min walk
Wilson St at Stoke Avenue~ 5 min walk
Wilson St near First Ave~ 5 min walk
Imperial Pde near Turpin Rd~ 5 min walk
Government Rd near Gordon St~ 7 min walk
Imperial Pde near Coral Ave~ 8 min walk
Muir St near Grace Ave~ 9 min walk
Whiting St at Brown Street~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BJ's Snackbar Place~ 4 min walk
Big Sur Coffee~ 4 min walk
tcup - Coffee Shop Gold Coast~ 5 min walk
Pizza Cittadella~ 5 min walk
J 'N' L Seafoods~ 7 min walk
Brown Street Take-Away Cafe~ 8 min walk
Lucky Place Chinese & Thai Restaurant~ 9 min walk
ALs Convenience Aussie and Indian Takeaway~ 12 min walk
Tandoor & Curry Hut Indian Restaurant~ 13 min walk
7-Eleven Labrador~ 14 min walk
Montezuma's Mesa Labrador~ 14 min walk
At Thai On Frank~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Aldi Labrador~ 8 min walk
Indian Treasure | Indian Grocery | Labrador~ 8 min walk
Chirn Park Fruit Bowl~ 18 min walk
SPAR Supermarket~ 18 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 19 min walk
IGA X-press Parkwood~ 22 min walk
IGA X-Press~ 25 min walk
The Good Harvest Supermarket~ 25 min walk
IGA SUPA Biggera Waters~ 26 min walk
Go Go Mart~ 27 min walk
+ Show more