Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Sydney.

Victoria Road, Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

We are not looking for party people, we don't mind you having a drink on the weekends ect but not people who drink a lot during the week please ☺️

She is 22 (Mariah) and is a beauty advisor and he is 30 (Dre) who is a chef, we both work full time and are
laid back clean and tidy and easy to get along with. We don't mind having a chat and like to be social with our house mate, but we also respect others space ☺️
The room is mostly furnished but the wardrobe is no longer there it was really bulky and wasted the space in the room, but we are happy for you to bring one or other furniture.
If you have any questions feel free to message me xo

More about the Flatmates

Andres is 31, he's a chef so we cook at home from time to time and are happy for you to join us for dinner ☺️.

Mariah is 22 and is a beauty advisor.

We are both clean and tidy and easy to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.