Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hughesdale, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Hughesdale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

2 Bed-Unit with front and back yard located in between Hughsdale and Oakleigh train station. Walking to each station is 15 mins. A lot of buses in Oakleigh train station basically take you anywhere you want. No need to mention walking distance to Chadstone Shopping Centre.

The Unit was renovated in late 2013 and well maintained by the landlord couple. I just took it over myself. Good lightings and spcious .

Features of Unit: Air-con, TV, washing machines, microwave, oven, fridge , leather sofa.

Features of Room: doube bed with matress, desk, chair, bookshare, huge walk-in-robes. Fan on the ceiling.

I basically bought everthing myself, now the unit is almost empty. Eveything will be ready when I moved in on 23/07/2016, which is next Saturday. You only need to bring yourself, everything you need will be there.

More about the Flatmates

Hope you are a clean, tidy person, who pays rent on time and clean up own mess. Respectful, and Not a party aminal as I am working full time in the city, and go to bed around 10:30 - 11:00 pm. But feel free to brings friends over sometimes for a BBQ since we have a nice backyard, we should fully ulitise it if you have a BBQ cooking machine.

A little bit about me: Late 20s female, love travel, movies, music, and grow on hiking. Brunches are my favourite on the weekends, love to explore brunch spots. Working full time in banking industry.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.