Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

Fairlight Street, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi there,

The apartment is fully furnished with new furniture. It's very homely and clean.

The bedroom has a double bed, canvas wardrobes and a mirror. Bed linen and towels available too.

There is internal laundry with a brand new front loader, a balcony and shared garden / washing lines.

The apartment is a 5 minute walk to the Wharf, located just up the hill behind the Aquarium.

It is a small block of 9 units with friendly neighbours.
The beautiful little Delwood beach is literally a couple of minutes walk.

I'm looking for a flatmate who wants to live in a homely sanctuary. You must be clean and tidy :) No couples sorry.

I keep the place very clean and shoes off at the front door is an absolute must.. I like clean carpet :)

The rent is $340per week which is paid in advance per calendar month at $1474 which includes electricity and wifi.

Deposit is $1400 which is paid before moving in.

We also have Netflix which is good for those rainy days and cozy nights in.

Parking permit
Internal laundry
Communal garden

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 35yo English female (Aussie citizen), professional working in the city and I lead a fairly active and healthy lifestyle. I also love a good night out..but I'm no party animal :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.