Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gordon, Sydney.

Dumaresq Street, Gordon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

It is located in the quiet upper north shore. Convenient place to live, 7 mins walk to the train station, 3 mins to the woolworth. There are many restaurants, cafes, a gym and a shopping centre within walking distance.

The apartment is only 2 years old, all new furniture were bought at the time. There is a double bed, a desk, a closet, 2 drawers and a study lamp in this single room. You can access to the huge balcony from the room. You are going to share the bath room with a girl so we really need a clean flatmate.

The kitchen is fully equipped with almost all kitchen appliances you need, such as toaster, coffee machine, microwave oven, oven, dishwasher... You are welcomed to use them all. We have a washing machine and a dry in the laundry. We have a large TV and a large corner sofa in the living room, please free free to enjoy them. We also have a parking space down in the building.

More about the Flatmates

There are currently 2 flatmates in this flat, both working. We are easygoing and we rarely cook. We need someone who does not make noise at night otherwise the neighbours will complain. You can cook as long as you clear the kitchen up after using^^ You can smoke in the balcony though we prefer non-smokers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.