Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park.

Alcorn Street, Suffolk Park, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Room for rent in Suffolk Park, Byron Bay would suit long term tennant.

Good sized (3.8 x 3.6) room with built in robes and plenty of sunshine! Can be partially furnished if needed. Carpets recently steam cleaned. Fits queen bed with plenty or room to spare.

Shared bathroom with one other person. Big fully equiped laundry with washer and dryer. Huge Kitchen! Big and comfy lounge room. Covered outdoor area full of sunlight and plants. Lovely neighbours. Lots of wildlife!

$170 a week + BOND. Bills and Wifi extra.

2 minute walk to Suffolk Park shops - Bakery, Coffee, Spar, Pub, chemist, posty & restaurants. Bus stop opposite shops with stops closer to home. About 20 minute bike ride from Byron Bay CBD. 5 minute drive to CBD. Daily Yoga and other daily and weekly activities in the community centre over the road.

Opposite the beach! Need we say more! Summer here really is beautiful! Sit on the beach and watch the whales cruise by, dolphins jumping out of the waves, surfers hitting the water, work on your tan, morning sunrise yoga, etc. It's a good life.

Happy to discuss any questions you may have.

More about the Flatmates

Established and relaxed household.

Sharing with 3 other 30+ yr olds who are all full time workers who enjoy coming home to a clean, fun and chilled atmosphere. Social and active household. We do enjoy a good get together with mates but we're respectful of our neighbours at all times. Beers and BBQ's often pop up. We cook together some nights and all chip in with cleaning. We are mates but we're really a little family who love, respect and care for each other. Looking for a housemate who'll fit in without any hassles. We're looking for housemates who will pull their weight, don't need to be asked to help out, take out the bins, etc. Saying this we also enjoy our quiet and private times too and are respectful of each others needs.

Would suit friendly, fun loving and employed persons. We're not really looking for couples but you never know, the right fit might come along.

Happy to discuss any questions you may have.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.