Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Wellington Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

It’s in an excellent location in Bondi:

2 min walking to bus stops, 333 380 381 382 on Bondi Road and 389 on O'Brien Street.

2 min walking to supermarkets, shops, and restaurants on Bondi Road.

Bondi beach is about 10 minutes walk away.

The room available is large and spacious with build-in wardrobe and a queen bed. The apartment is fully furnished with every household item from full cooking utensils to ironing board.

You'll be sharing the apartment only with myself and Wendy, my lovey cat.

The rent is $400 p/w, bills are split (internet is $45 each per month and electricity and gas depends on usage)

Bond is 3 weeks.

The room is available from the 5th of July.

Flatmates

Neat and tidy, large furnished private room available in a 2 bedroom-flat to share with an Italian female professional in her 30s.

Looking for someone who is sociable and above all clean, takes pride in the apartment and doesn't mind keeping communal areas clean, neat and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.