Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Labrador, Gold Coast.

Central Street, Labrador, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The 2 level townhouse has just had a new kitchen and flooring installed downstairs, spacious courtyard, air conditioning in living room and has the following features:
• Central location (near Aldi, Medical centres, Pharmacy, restaurants Coffee shops, Bottle Shops)
• 2km to the Broadwater and 1.9km to the Gold Coast university hospital and close to the light rail system
• Pool
• Gated complex
• TV point in bedroom
• Includes power, water, internet, netflix
- Off Street parking available in secure complex with gate
The unfurnished room has a built in wardrobe, (queen bed available if required) ceiling fan, views over the courtyard, and your own private bathroom with shower/bath

More about the Flatmates

I'm 25 years old I work on the Gold Coast full-time in Real Estate
I'm easy going, clean tidy, and a pretty relaxed housemate. I do have an indoor only cat. I enjoy travelling, eating out, and drinks with friends. Looking for someone who is professional, sociable yet respectable of others space, and is clean and tidy

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.