Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Brisbane.

Miles Street, Clayfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

- Wifi, electricity and hot water included in rent

- seperate toilet and bathroom
- 2 balconies and a communal rooftop terrace that overlooks 180 degrees of Brisbane including the CBD
- quiet street

- 10 minute walk to Wooloowin Train station
- 5 minute walk to Sandgate Rd
- 5 minute walk to Bonney Ave (320 bus to either the City or Chermside)
- 5 minute drive to Lutwyche or Toombul shops
- 7 minute drive to the City

- no storage allowed in the garage as I use it to train clients out of
- 2 weeks rent in advance
- no pets, smokers or drug users please

More about the Flatmates

I'm a single 25yo Personal Trainer that works nearby. I work in a gym as well as running bootcamps throughout the week and private sessions in the garage at home

I like a clean house, even distribution with chores and a friendly chat whilst still giving eachother space

Not a partier anymore as I'm an early riser every day of the week so I'm looking for a housemate that's similar :)

I love getting outdoors, training regularly, heading out to food festivals, sporting events and dinner dates with friends.

I'm looking for someone that can clean up after themselves, doesn't have any personal issues that will affect me living in my own home and is independent

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Bonney Ave at Rees Avenue, stop 22Close by
Bonney Ave near Sandgate Rd, stop 21~ 3 min walk
Bonney Ave near Batman St, stop 23~ 5 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Hutton Street, stop 21~ 5 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Camden Street, stop 20~ 5 min walk
Bonney Ave near Lisson Gr, stop 23~ 6 min walk
Little St near Frodsham St, stop 20~ 7 min walk
Bonney Ave at Victoria Parade, stop 24~ 8 min walk
Abbotsford Rd at Albion Central stop 19~ 8 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Clayfield South, stop 23~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rooster Clayfield~ 4 min walk
Grilled Fish~ 4 min walk
George Miu's Chinese Take Away~ 5 min walk
Sam's Malaysian Chinese Special Cuisine~ 5 min walk
Swheat Bakeries~ 6 min walk
Kow Thai~ 6 min walk
Xavi's~ 7 min walk
Cookery Nook~ 7 min walk
Vanilla Pod Specialty Cake Kitchen~ 7 min walk
Thaiways~ 7 min walk
Ciao Baby~ 7 min walk
Artie & Mai~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodmart~ 4 min walk
727 Stores~ 10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 18 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche~ 19 min walk
EJ Provisions~ 22 min walk
Raj Food Max Indian Grocery Store~ 23 min walk
Sirianni Fine Foods~ 23 min walk
IGA Ascot~ 23 min walk
The Green Edge~ 28 min walk
Harmony Honey~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Albion~ 10 min walk
Wooloowin~ 11 min walk
Eagle Junction~ 21 min walk
Clayfield~ 25 min walk