Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Warragul.

Sutton Street, Warragul, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Children considered

I have just bought a lovely home. Id like a couple of house mates to share in my home
i can find the right person to move in as soon as possible. i do to help me pay my morgage . I have four young children but they are living with there father for year because i have been unwell due to personal reason but I'm starting a new start new beginnings for me. I see my children daily at mine or there fathers house and they do stay some weekends as there home is still Eva where I am. They are mainly around 4 to 6pm This is my home a 4 bed plus , two lounge rooms, spa, lovely outback area air con own bathroom, bbq, must have current police check. Im a very clean tidy. Im happy to be around my friends and family. Im happy to have my own space and have company too share a glass of wine. Close to all shops. Bus. Train. Milkbar. Plenty of parking in the driveway. . Im very easy to communicate with .i have security camera for peace of mind to. Maybe good for short term people aswell may suit a student studing at the local campus.

Flatmates

I am an easy going quite female who is not a party animal but ok with a social drink and a chat. People say im loyal kind. Im very flexable in cooking together or not. Im happy to do all cleaning just help with garden once month i own my house well bank owns lol help once month garden help dishes ill even do your washing. Im a dental nurse by trade.im happy to have if male your kids stay on weekends Im happy to have couple at extra amount of course . the room can be Furnished or not at the moment it has a queen size bed side table light and Draws in cupboard with clean Linen and towels. .. im very flexible have heaps of room for storage. In my garage. I treat people with respect and happy to spend with my family my beautful children and go see movie dinner walk with friends . I do like to do my own things to have relaxing night at home. Watch movie listen to music play on the computer. Im very flexible with open and honest communication i expect rent paid weekly and on time as i have morgage to keep happy. If you would like to know more please contact me asap need someone asap. Pref 25 to 55 yrs old. Im happy with short term or more as everybody has different needs in there life. Im very flexible with ideas.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.