Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Florey, Canberra.

Summerville Crescent, Florey, Canberra

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A medium sized, single storey house located in Florey, this place would be perfect for students or professionals who want to live close to Belconnen without paying Belconnen rent prices. Despite the pictures above: THE BEDROOMS ARE UNFURNISHED.

- Located close to Belconnen Westfield and the University of Canberra (< 10 mins drive to both)
- Close to bus stop and bike paths
- Three minutes walk away from Florey shops, which include a supermarket, hairdresser, pharmacy and numerous restaurants and take-aways
- Air-conditioned living room
- Nice secluded outdoor patio area
- Small, but neat backyard that is perfect for summer
- Unlimited ADSL2 internet for an additional $20 a month
- The $135 p/w room includes closet storage space

More about the Flatmates

My name is Joe and I am a 26 year old male student at the University of Canberra. I'm a relatively quiet and tidy flatmate who is always up for a good chat. I enjoy cooking, reading and colossally stupid-fun action movies.

I am interested in mature housemates, who are clean and tidy and respectful of others and their property.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.