Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hughesdale, Melbourne.

Paddington Road, Hughesdale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Enjoy a comfortable and convenient lifestyle inside-out this beautiful 2-storey house in a quiet and nice neighbourhood.

Inside the house, there are 3 toilets, 2 baths. The bedroom comes with mattress/base and wardrobe. With the central heating and evaporative cooling, plus ceiling fan in each of the bedrooms, and another split air-conditioner in the living and dining area, you will be kept very comfortably warm in the winter and cool in the summer! You will also be pampered with a new and nice open plan kitchen, fully equipped with a dish washer and all the necessities; fully furnished bedrooms; separate laundry; a small little neat and tranquil courtyard for you to rest and relax in!

Step out of the house, you are only a short stroll (less than ten minutes) to the prime Oakleigh train station and bus terminal. Travelling to the city, Chadstone shopping centre, Monash Uni Clayton and Caulfield campuses and nearby suburbs is so convenient that you may not even need a car! Not forgetting the bustle and vibe of Oakleigh central, full of culinary and café delights is also merely a stone's throw away for you to enjoy!

Looking for housemates who are either professionally employed or currently studying, who are respectful, responsible, considerate and neat and tidy to share the house. Unlimited internet/wifi will be included but all bills will be shared.

You deserve to live in a nice and comfortable place! Don't miss out a good opportunity! Do contact me as soon as you can before it is too late!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.