Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chirnside Park, Melbourne.

Kingswood Drive, Chirnside Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

3 year old house fully furnished besides your bedroom. Unlimited internet and we also have Netflix . You will share a bathroom with one other flatmate (female). Big modern kitchen, deck, timber flooring and split system for heating/cooling. Rent covers, netflix, internet, electricity and gas but does not include water usage (this is split when we receive the bill). Have single garage which is used for a bit of storage/another living room. Photos are from when property was completed so obviously we have furniture in there now and the photo is of myself (and my dad not my housemate haha).

Your room is 3x3 and has a built in robe with double sliding mirror doors. Any questions, throw them at me :)

Flatmates

Hey I'm Tom, Im in the main bedroom with my own en suite and am a very easy going 28 year old male financial planner. I play footy and love keeping fit so am out of the house a fair bit but doing enjoy watching sport.

My housemate is a 23 year old female also really easy going. She is a physio who is also out of the house a fair bit and likes to keep fit.

We get along really well with both males and females, previously had a female housemate for over a year an it worked really well. So would almost prefer a female.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.