Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Gordon Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Paddington is one of the greatest suburbs of Sydney - 5 mins from the city and a 10 minute car ride to Bondi/ tammaramma beach!! Our house is our gem, we love it!! It is a typical terrace house with four bedrooms, shared living space, kitchen and bathroom. We also have a small backyard/courtyard what could be suitable for a small dog but would have to be discussed before arrival.
The house is really fun,the housemates I'm leaving behind are my greatest friends! They are the best,I am forever laughing!

The room it's self is the biggest in the house with two wardrobes and a large verandah that gets the morning sun!
The room also has a fire place so you get that beautiful heritage style room.
I am moving home so I can leave some of my things in the room like my Chester draws ect but totally up to you.

More about the Flatmates

Hi everyone!
Unforntunatly I'm moving back with the parental to save for London Town - so I have to give up my much loved home in Paddington that I have been in for four years!
My best friends still live in the house - two great girls and a fantastic boy!
The house has so many great vibes, everyone is super close and spends a lot of time with one another.

A requirement is if you join the Padddo family you have to appreciate a good bottle of wine and an Italian cheese platter!

If this sounds like you girls - let me know so we can organise a meet up!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.