Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Cranbourne this week

Bundoran Avenue, Cranbourne, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Great location close to Peninsula Link and Eastlink. Train station a 5 minute drive away. Buses close by. Nice quiet neighbourhood and a lovely Estate. Back section of the house for rent which includes master bedroom, walk in robe and ensuite as well as seperate living room. Outside back deck for summer use/smoking and fully fenced yard if you have a dog. Looking for someone who is employed.
I have a dog (kelpie x), who is outside when l'm not home but inside when l am, so you must be tolerant of dogs.

More about the Flatmates

We are a 50 yo mum and 25 yo daughter. Very clean and tidy, respectful of others, social, employed and lead busy active lives. We're looking for someone who doesn't mind a chat, might like to share a meal at the dinner table every now and then, is clean and tidy and willing to help around the house. We both work full time and don't spend a lot of time at home.

Joanne on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Joanne
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or