Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Brisbane.

Brisbane Street, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

• Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom and new shower. Ample storage space under sink.
• Huge closet (3 doors) with shelf for additional space
• Double bed, new…with linens
• Large workspace desk, chair, and lamp
• Industrial bookshelf
• A/C with remote control: New and quite powerful
• Wonderful balcony: the light that comes in throughout the day is lovely. Rejuvenating for study and relaxing for the weekend. Sunsets are beautiful from the balcony.

• 3 Bedroom Townhouse (3 + 2.5 bath)
• Unlimited Wi-Fi Internet
• Washer & Dryer
• Garage which is used for communal storage
• Big screen TV with cable
• Lovely furnished living room: couches, rug, and dining table. The room feels quite comfortable.
• Full kitchen with all the appliances, cooking tools, and utensils you’ll need
• Large fridge
• Wi-Fi Printer
• A/C with remote control
• Patio: front and back
• Gym: free weights
• Pool
• Parking lot; plenty of street parking

• Male or Female welcome
• All welcome: Graduate students preferred

• 12 minute walk to UQ (no hills)
• 3 minute walk to St Lucia Supermarket, Nando's, Dominos, Indian food, Thai food, and Pastry shop
• 16 minute walk to Hawken Village
• 3 minute walk to Bus Stop; 5 minute walk to City Cat
• Short rides to Toowong Village, Indooroopilly Shopping Centre, and CBD

• Rent: $250 weekly
• Internet: $30 monthly
• Power: ~$50 monthly
• Water: varies every few months
• Security deposit: $830
• Tenancy until Jan. 15 with option to renew

More about the Flatmates

We're two males in our twenties from California. Both of us are medical students and are busy most of the week. We tend to be home studying/relaxing on the weekends. We like to keep the place clean and reasonably quiet most of the time, and expect the same in return. While we do study hard, we are both laid back and like to unwind when we can.

Easy to get along with. Respectful. Responsible. Reasonable. Fun. Chill.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.