Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Wride Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

This (somewhat small-ish) flat is located in a lovely, quiet art-deco building across the street from a large park and a short walk from Maroubra Beach (lots of cafes now). There is always street parking and buses that go to UNSW, Bondi Junction, Eastgardens, and the CBD are just around the corner.

The neighbours are friendly and the street is quiet!

The room for rent is 3.1m x 2.6m. It is unfurnished (no wardrobe), has a large window with curtain and pull-down block-out blind. You will have half of the hall closet, pantry, and fridge. I have a washing machine downstairs you may use as well. The shared bathroom has a bathtub/shower.

Bills (including wifi) are included.

More about the Flatmates

Hello! My name is Mel, I am 26 and work full-time as a high school teacher. I am best described as low key (read: enjoy cooking, reading, music, enjoy time by myself) -- not incredibly high energy personality! However, I am outgoing and love a chat!

In the summer I am outside swimming and relaxing as much as I can with friends. I travel whenever I get the chance. I have a long-term partner (who does not live with me but he does stay over every now and then).

I am looking for a flatmate mainly to help with living expenses! Ideally this person will be independent, trustworthy & respectful, and keep things reasonably clean :)

**Unfortunately, I am working A LOT at the moment and don't have much free time, so this listing would not be ideal for someone who is looking for a very social flatmate or some one to hang out with on a regular basis (sadly).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.