Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Williams Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$222
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Please contact me for address details. Can be flexible with move in date and can be available immediately.
Rent cycle 15th of Month

Lovely 2 bedroom townhouse in South Yarra with Chapel St & Toorak Rd at your doorstep! It's a sunny and spacious townhouse on the top floor of 2 with a small balcony.

Position perfect and located on the second floor of this spacious townhouse fronting Williams Road, where you will rarely need a car and you can step out and enjoy an abundance of boutique shops, trendy local cafes, restaurants and close to Toorak Road trams.

Featuring a secure gate and stair access, you will love the smart and easy living of this two bedroom apartment comprising spacious open plan living and separate dining, gas heating, and access to a light filled balcony. The kitchen is well appointed and includes, oven, dishwasher, microwave, a refrigerator and pantry.

The bedroom has generous sized robe area and will fit a queen sized bed, chest of drawers and a desk if required.

Features also include a shared carpark and on street parking if required.

Move in and enjoy all this property has to offer with Fawkner Park, Prahran Market, Chapel Street, The Tan, Yarra River, green spaces and walking, cycling tracks all close at hand.

Rent is approx. $222 pw each plus bills and approx 4 weeks for bond.

Electricity & gas every 2 weeks, internet per month, cleaner every 1 or 2 weeks.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Rebecca, work full time, usually 9-6pm, can vary. Enjoy catching up with friends and family weekends, like some quiet time at home during week, love music, getting out on a sunny day, heading for a bike ride along the Yarra or beach. I like to do a bit of sewing at home, and cook a few healthy meals.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.