Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi friends,

I'm looking for a person to share my humble home.

The Apartment is roomy with high ceilings that really upon up the space. Full of character. A real inner city gem.
Comes partly furnished so you are more than welcome to come with your own furniture. Otherwise, still working on filling up the place.

The Room is spacious and light filled. Comes with queen sized mattress + small desk & office chair (Can be removed at request). Has a built in wardrobe and shelf.

Location is convenient. Free trams right outside the door & going in every direction. Coles & Woolworths across the road. Flinders station across the other road. Walking distance to everything - great cafes, restaurants, shopping, art galleries, laneways etc.!

The Business End:
Rent is $270 per week including all bills (electricity, water and internet). Paid every fortnight. First fortnight payable upfront, $540.

Bond is $1250

More about the Flatmates

Will be sharing the place with just little old me. I'm friendly, like eating and cooking (in that order) and trying new random things. My philosophy is about experiencing life and connecting with others. Like to chat but also happy winding down with a good book. Recently moved to Melbourne to complete graduate studies at Melb Uni. Would like to live with someone who is reliable, honest, easy going and clean (brownie points for cleanliness). This is definitely not a party house as I spend a lot of my time studying now. I do occasionally go out, socialise and know how to have fun but prefer home to be a place of peace and tranquillity. I am Christian in faith so if you are in to that stuff, that's cool but if you're not, that's cool too. I respect all cultures / religions / ways of life and anticipate that my housemate will be the same.

Prefer someone long term. If you're interested in coming to have a look, feel free to drop me a line and tell me a bit about yourself.

Ta,

Ann :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.