Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Mitchell Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

A room is available in my apartment in Brunswick starting from 22 July 2016, and I'm looking for a FEMALE housemate.

A fully furnished apartment with TV, dining table, sofa, washing machine.
Your room is also furnished with a desk, a chair, a double bed, and built-in wardrobe. (see pictures).

LOCATION:
* 2-minute walk to the tram stop of tram number 1 and 8, which would take you straight to Melbourne University in 15-20 minutes and the CBD in 25-30 minutes. Very ideal for Melbourne Uni or RMIT students!
* 30-min bike ride to Melbourne Uni (in case you have a bicycle :D)
* 5-minute walk to Lygon Street, where you can find good supermarkets, groceries, restaurants and cafes.
* There are also IGA and Coles Express nearby.
* 15-minute walk to Sydney Road.

Rent: $650/month. Shared bills

More about the Flatmates

You will stay with me (Mai) and another girl (Sinead). Both of us are students at Melbourne University, open-minded, friendly and respect other people's privacy, beliefs and lifestyles.

Me: I'm Mai, 23, from Vietnam, and currently doing Masters of Teaching (secondary) at Melbourne University. Hobbies: watching films, reading books and photography.

Sinead is 24, from Melbourne, and currently doing her Honours in Archeology at Melbourne University. She loves ballet, reading and antique/vintage stuff.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.