Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast.

Elder Entrance, Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

It doesn’t get much better than this… 3 mins walk to the beach, 4 mins and you’re in the surf! Cafes and coffee shops at the end of our street and you're within walking distance to James Street.

I am a Life Coach, I teach meditation and read Tarot professionally. My other housemate is a Photographer.

We are looking for someone who is positive, tidy, quiet and respectful.

There will only be three people in total living here even though it is a four bedroom home.

Unlimited internet is included. Your room has built in cupboards and fans are throughout the entire house. On street parking is available.

This map does NOT correctly list the location and how close we are to the beach, it's a pretty cool spot.

No pets, no couples, must work full time during the day.

Hope to hear from you soon.

BTW this is not my FB page but if you would like to check it out just let me know. There is some sort of error in the system!

Karen
 

Flatmates

I have a positive outlook, the glass is always overflowing, not half full. I'm big on meditation, exercise and healthy eating. Very easy going and open minded, always up for a laugh.

BTW the FB link is not mine. This is an error with this site!!! Let me know if u want to check out my FB. ✌

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.