Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burraneer, Sydney.

Woolooware Road, Burraneer, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The room itself is a large queen size with enough room for a queen bed and furniture. There is a Queen bed and bedside tables available, excluding a mattress.
The property itself has a great energy and lots of sun.
It's only a 10 min walk to Cronulla so far enough away but close enough. There are shops very close and public transport as well. Both trains and buses.

More about the Flatmates

I am a professional, mature, young at heart, positive individual who loves life and dislikes negativity. Very considerate of others. Very much a people person. Into health and wellness and very open minded. Some call me OCD but I do not make apologies for liking a clean tidy home. Just high standards. So if you are that way inclined, please message me. I cannot handle grubs who do not think they need to clean.
The other flatmate is a lady in her 40's who keeps pretty much to herself and works part time and a part time student and very easy going.
Looking for someone who is positive, clean, not a victim, energetic and can be a true flatmate. Glass half full is the key!
I would prefer someone who is like minded in all aspects.
I would really prefer long term even though the last couple have been short term.
Just want someone who does not allow their personal dramas to affect others. :)
Prefer someone who is employed and who is active.
The room is now occupied until January 2016.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.