Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bonbeach, Melbourne.

Station Street, Bonbeach, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Across the road from the Beach and only a short walk to Bonbeach Station. The room is huge and fully furnished. Includes queen bed, 46 inch TV in bedroom, PS3, unlimited internet, Netflix wardrobe space and heater. .
I will be travelling as of August 1 and would love to rent out my room while I am away. Rent is $130 per week (you will not have to pay any bills) and $260 bond is required. I arrive back on Sep 7. So it will only be a short stay but it will be better than staying at a hostel. let me know if you have any more questions :)

More about the Flatmates

My Flat mate is a really cool chick who is really only here on the weekends and is clean and tidy. You will have the place to yourself most of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Warren St/Patterson St Close by
Haldane St/Patterson St 3 min walk
Breeze St/Patterson St 3 min walk
Monaco Ave/Cannes Ave 6 min walk
Station St/Mernda Ave 7 min walk
Bondi Rd/Genoa Ave 10 min walk
Chelsea Baptist Church/Fowler St 13 min walk
Broadway/Fowler St 16 min walk
Carrum Railway Station/Station St 17 min walk
Tennyson St/McLeod Rd 18 min walk
Carrum Railway Station/McLeod Rd 18 min walk
St Josephs Catholic School/Argyle Ave 20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Bonbeach Cafe6 min walk
Inseason Catering / Cafe7 min walk
The Little French Deli8 min walk
Bonbeach Pizza Fish & Chips8 min walk
Toy Yeon Cafe14 min walk
Cafe Moto15 min walk
Night Bite Kebabs15 min walk
El Caminito Cafe16 min walk
Burgled Burgers16 min walk
The Wishing Well Tavern17 min walk
Trax 627 Cafe Bar17 min walk
TRAX 627 Restaurant Bar17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bonbeach 6 min walk
Carrum 16 min walk
Chelsea 28 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Carrum19 min walk
Woolworths Chelsea24 min walk
NQR25 min walk
Chelsea Green Grocer26 min walk